Leisure Loan Library

Games.jpg

Outdoor games will resume in Prahran Square in accordance with the Victoria State Government's lifting of restrictions.

The Summer Pop Up Park will be revamped, refreshed and re-installed in Prahran Square this coming Spring.

When

  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Prahran Square, Cato Street,  3181  View Map

Google Map